If you are a County Emergency Management Coordinator and have questions, comments or concerns about accessing your plan, please contact either your Association representative or call 704-546-2703 or contact  by email. If your are a county EM Coordinator and your jurisdiction is not hosted by this site and you would like it to be, please send an email request and you will be contacted by the host administrator.

No public, media or other agency username and password authorization will be granted through this site. Plan access is granted on a need to know basis by the EM Coordinator in each jurisdiction.

If your jurisdiction is not listed below, this site does not host your plan. Contact the EM Coordinator in that jurisdiction for their site information (if any). Username and password authorization is required for any jurisdiction listed below.

D.A.W.G. Mitchell
Eastern Band of Cherokees Pasquotank
Gates Perquimans
Graham Rutherford
Henderson Swain
Hertford Transylvania
Hyde Tyrrell
UNC Asheville
Jackson Washington
Macon Wilkes
Martin Yancey


Notice and disclaimer: This site does not guarantee expressly or otherwise that the plans linked to herein are the most recent or up-to-date copies of emergency plans. Such plan maintenance or updates are the responsibility of each jurisdiction. No warranty exists. All sites are intellectually copyrighted by the individual jurisdiction. Use of any material contained is by express permission of the respective jurisdiction or its authorized agent. This site is not operated by or  endorsed by the State of North Carolina, the Department of Homeland Security or the Federal Emergency Management Agency.

Contact the NC Emergency Management Association or EPlan LLC for further information.

                                Links to other jurisdiction / county Emergency Operations Plans

Edgecombe Morgan - Alabama Robeson Sagadahoc - Maine
Gaston   Rowan Stanly
Follow NC Emergency Management on: